Skip to main content

Cancel Subscription

Here, we can walk you through the steps of unsubscribing from TLV Bible+ All-Access.

Written by Joseph Greenberg

If you would no longer like to be billed for TLV All-Access, simply follow the steps below for your Apple or Android device.

For iOS:

  • Tap on the settings gear at the bottom right-hand corner of your TLV Bible App.

  • Click “Manage Subscription” at the top.

  • Select “TLV Bible.” It should be listed as “Active,” if you have a current subscription.

  • Select “Cancel Subscription,” to switch to the free version of the TLV Bible App.

For Android:

  • Open the Google Play Store. 

  • Tap “Menu,” then “Subscriptions.”

  • Select “TLV Bible”

  • Tap “Cancel Subscription,” to switch to the free version of the TLV Bible App

Note: Uninstalling the app will not cancel your subscription.
​
If you have a subscription with an app and the app gets removed from Google Play, your future subscription will be canceled. Your past subscriptions will not be refunded.
​

What Happens after you Cancel

When you cancel a subscription you’ll still be able to use your subscription for the time you’ve already paid.

For example, if you buy start a monthly subscription on Jan. 1 for and decide to cancel your subscription on Jan. 15, you’ll have access to the subscription until Jan. 31.

Did this answer your question?