If you would no longer like to be billed for TLV All-Access, simply follow the steps below for your Apple or Android device.
- Tap on the settings gear at the bottom right-hand corner of your TLV Bible App.
- Click “Manage Subscription” at the top.
- Select “TLV Bible.” It should be listed as “Active,” if you have a current subscription.
- Select “Cancel Subscription,” to switch to the free version of the TLV Bible App.
- Open the Google Play Store.
- Tap “Menu,” then “Subscriptions.”
- Select “TLV Bible”
- Tap “Cancel Subscription,” to switch to the free version of the TLV Bible App
Note: Uninstalling the app will not cancel your subscription.
If you have a subscription with an app and the app gets removed from Google Play, your future subscription will be canceled. Your past subscriptions will not be refunded.
What Happens after you Cancel
When you cancel a subscription you’ll still be able to use your subscription for the time you’ve already paid.
For example, if you buy start a monthly subscription on Jan. 1 for and decide to cancel your subscription on Jan. 15, you’ll have access to the subscription until Jan. 31.